1. Make your predictions. 2. Make Payment. 3. Lean back and enjoy.

World Cup of Pool


Event Details

Date : 09 to 14 May 2021


Description :

The World Cup of Pool returns this May 9-14 as 32 nations collide aiming to take down the title in Milton Keynes, England.

The World Cup of Pool has been an established major event in 9-ball since 2006 and adopts a straight-knockout format. Matches are races to 7 in the first two rounds, race to 9 in the quarter-finals and semi-finals, and race to 11 in the final.

Austrian pair Albin Ouschan and Mario He is defending champions having won the trophy for the second time in 2019. Previous winners of the World Cup of Pool include the Philippines, China, and the USA.

See more on Matchroom.com

World Cup of Pool

The prize pool is determined by the number of entrants. The more players, the bigger prize pool. Invite a friend!


You will find the rules inside. Make your best predictions on match scores, break & runs. Beat the field, reap your rewards!